NO NAMA NIP / NRP ALAMAT EMAIL
1 Prof. Dr. M. Arief Amrullah, S.H, M.Hum 196001011988021001 Jl. Semeru XI / S-3 Jbr ariefamrullah60@gmail.com
2 Prof. Dr. Khoidin, S.H, M.Hum, C.N. 196303081988021001 Jl. Nusantara X – GC No. 6 Jember khoidin.fh@unej.ac.id
3 Prof. Dr. Widodo Ekatjahjana, S.H, M.Hum. 197105011993031001 Jl. Belitung II/19 Jember ekatjahjana71@gmail.com
4 Prof. Dr. Dominikus Rato, S.H, M.Si. 195701051986031002 Perum Jember Permai II/C-2 Jember dominikusrato@gmail.com
5 Prof. Dr. Herowati Poesoko, S.H, M.H. 780018001 Perum Gunung Batu DD-17 Jember poesokoherowati.fh@unej.ac.id
6 I Wayan Yasa, S.H., M.H. 196010061989021001 Perum Mukti Sari Indah E-3 Jember wayanyasash@gmail.com
7 R.A. Rini Anggraini, S.H., M.H. 195911151985122001 Perum Gunung Batu G-19 Jember rinianggrainifh@gmail.com
8 Totok Sudaryanto, S.H, M.S 195701221982031002 Perum Pondok Bambu L-13 Jember totok.sudaryanto@yahoo.com
9 Dr. Y.A.Triana Ohoiwutun, S.H., M.H. 196401031990022001 Jl. Letj. Sutoyo/Kebonsari Indah U-5 Jbr. anaohoiwutun@ymail.com
10 Dr. Fanny Tanuwijaya, S.H, M.Hum. 196506031990022001 Jl. Mojopahit Blok EX-1 Jember fanny.tanuwijaya@unej.ac.id
11 Mardi Handono, S.H, M.H. 196312011989021001 Perum Gunung Batu EE-98 mardihandono36.fh@unej.ac.id
12 Antikowati, S.H, M.H. 196112021988022001 Perum Gunung Batu EE-98 antikowatifh@gmail.com
13 Echwan Iriyanto, S.H, M.H. 196204111989021001 Jl. Letj. Sutoyo Gg. Kebun Indah AJ-19 Jbr. echwaniriyanto62@yahoo.com
14 Iswi Hariyani, S.H., M.H. 196212161988022001 Jl. Sriwijaya XVIII/11 Jember bundaiswi62.fh@unej.ac.id
15 I Gede Widhiana Suarda, S.H., M.Hum., Ph.D. 197802102003121001 Perum Graha Citra Blok Z-10 Tegal Besar-Jbr dwiyanto.nur@yahoo.com
16 Dr. Aries Harianto, S.H., M.H. 196912301999031001 Perum Griya Mangli Indah BI No 14 Jber dr.aries99@gmail.com
17 Edi Wahjuni, SH., M.Hum. 196812302003122001 Jl. Kalimantan I/67 Jember wahjuniedi@yahoo.co.id
18 Dr. Nurul Ghufron, S.H., M.H. 197409221999031003 Perum Taman Kampus A1 No.19 Kaliurang, Jember ghufron.fh@unej.ac.id
19 Samsudi, S.H, M.H. 195703241986011001 Perum Griya Kencana Asri H-2 Jember samsudiborju.fh@unej.ac.id
20 Dr. Jayus, S.H, M.Hum. 195612061983031003 Perum Pondok Bambu N-5 Jember dr.jayus56.fh@unej.ac.id
21 Ida Bagus Oka Ana, S.H, M.M. 196011221989021001 Jl. Riau No. 107 Kawasan 1001 Jember okaanafh@gmail.com
22 Rizal Nugroho, S.H, M.Hum. 195611251984031002 Jl. Basuki Rakhmat V/24 Jember rizalgarda@gmail.com
23 Ikarini Dani Widiyanti, S.H., M.H. 197306271997022001 Jl. Danau Toba VII/9A Jember ikaegif@yahoo.co.id
24 Iwan Rachmad Soetijono, S.H, M.H. 197004101998021001 Jl. Manggis No. 15 Jember iwan.fh@unej.ac.id
25 Dr. Fendi Setyawan, S.H, M.H. 197202171998021001 Perum Taman Anggrek C I / 28 Jember fendi_fhunej@yahoo.com
26 Rosita Indrayati, S.H., M.H. 197805312005012001 Perum. Graha Citra Mas D 30 Jbr rosita.indrayati@yahoo.com
27 Dr. Dyah Ochtorina Susanti., S.H., M.Hum. 198010262008122001 Jl. Slamet Riyadi Pesona Regency AE-  Patrang Jbr dyahochtorina.fh@unej.ac.id
28 Yusuf Adiwibowo, S.H. LL.M. 197810242005011002 Jl. Mastrip F. 17  Jember  /  081615190208 yusufadiwibowo@yahoo.co.id
29 Warah Atikah, S.H., M. Hum. 197303252001122002 Perum Kaliurang Cluster I/10 Jember arah_fhunej@yahoo.co.id
30 Sapti  Prihatmini, S.H., M.H. 197004281998022001 Jl. Letjen Suprapto IV/1 Rw. VIII Jbr saptiprihatmini@yahoo.co.id
31 Dr. Ainul Azizah, S.H., M.H. 197602032005012001 Perum Gunung Batu EE-57 Jbr. ainul_hukum@yahoo.co.id
32 Drs. Supardi, M.Pd. 195811131987021001 Jl. Gajahmada XIII/14 Jember supardi@unej.ac.id
33 Dwi Endah Nurhayati, S.H., M.H. 196310131990032001 Jl. Taman Bhineka No. 4 Jember dwiendahn@yahoo.com
34 Dra. Tutik Patmiati, M.H. 196105051989022001 Jl. Sumatra XIII/23 Jember tutik.fh@unej.ac.id
35 Eddy Mulyono, S.H, M.Hum. 196802191992011001 Jl. Raung IV/L-14 A Jember eddy_mulyono.fh@unej.ac.id
36 Nanang Suparto, S.H., M.H. 195711211984031001 Jl. Riau No.  111 Kawasan 1001 Jember ferdiansyah.putra80@yahoo.co.id
37 Kukuh Budi Mulya, S.H., M.Si. 197404302000121001 Jl. Doho 1 Jember kukuh_budi@unej.ac.id
38 Gautama Budi Arundhati, S.H., LL.M. 197509302002121006 Jl. Bangka Raya 21 Jember arundhati_rev_gb@yahoo.co.id
39 Dr. Moh. Ali, S.H., M.H. 197210142005011002 Jl. Merak 192 Jember alfa_elkarim@yahoo.com
40 Firman Floranta Adonara, S.H., M.H. 198009212008011009 Jl. Koptu Berlian 117 Jember floranta777@gmail.com
41 Nuzulia Kumala Sari, S.H., M.H. 198406172008122003 Jl.Moch. Sroedji IV No.1  Jember (Belakang Diploma) nuzuliakumala@yahoo.com
42 Halif, S.H., M.H. 197907052009121004 Perumahan Kebonsari Indah II Blok Y. No. 22 Jember halif_fadhil@yahoo.com
43 Samuel Saut Martua Samosir, S.H., M.H. 198002162008121002 Jl. Rambutan 14 Jember samuelsamosire@yahoo.com
44 Dodik Prihatin AN, S.H., M.Hum. 197408302008121001 Perum Kaliurang Cluster Blok.B No. 3 Jember dodik_page.fh@unej.ac.id
45 Dr. Bayu Dwi Anggono, S.H., M.H. 198206232005011002 Pesona Regency AC 37 Jember bayu_fhunej@yahoo.co.id
46 Dr. Ermanto Fahamsyah, S.H., M.H. 197905142003121002 Jl. Doho Raya (I) Nomor 3, Kel. Kebonsari, Kec. Sumbersari, Jember ermanto_fahamsyah@yahoo.co.id
47 Dr. Rahmadi Indra Tektona, S.H., M.H. 198010112008121001 Jl. Slamet Riyadi Pesona Regency AE-24 Patrang Jbr rahmadiindra@unej.ac.id
48 Emi Zulaika, S.H., M.H. 197703022000122001 Jl. Jawa III/16 Jember emizulaika@ymail.com
49 Dr. A’an Efendi, S.H., M.H. 198302032008121004 Jl. Slamet Riyadi Pesona Regency AE-24 Patrang Jbr efendi_hukum@yahoo.com
50 Al Khonif, S.H., LL.M., Ph.D. 197907282009121003 Jl. Semeru XIX Blok Y No. 13 Jember al_khanif@unej.ac.id
51 Ratih Listyana Chandra, S.H., M.H. 198502272009122003 Perum Mastrip H-25 Jember erelce@yahoo.com
52 Laili Furqoni, S.H., M.H. 197012032002122005 Jl. Mastrip II/77 Jember lailifurqoni@gmail.com
53 Pratiwi Puspitho Andini, S.H., M.H. 198210192006042001 Jl. Gajah Mada XVI/19 Jember deenee_fhuj@yahoo.co.id
54 Nurul Laili Fadhilah, S.H., M.H. 198707132014042001 DS Tegalan, RT/RW 001/001 Desa Sumberkejayan nulifadh@gmail.com
55 Bhim Prakoso, M.M. 196912052014091002 Jl. Bangka II/2 Jember bhim_clariss@yahoo.com
56 Ayu Citra Santyaningtyas, S.H., M.H., M.Kn. 198503142015042001   santyablue@yahoo.com
57 Dina Tsalist Wildana, S.H.I., LL.M. 198507302015042001   dinawildana@unej.ac.id
58 Adam Muhshi, S.H., S.Ap., M.H. 198210042006041015   adammuhshi.fh@unej.ac.id
59 Rhama Wisnu Wardana, S.H., M.H. 760012482 Jl. Indah Pemali Blok I No. 5 RT.1 RW.25 Jember rhama.fh@unej.ac.id
60 Galuh Puspaningrum, S.H., M.H. 760015749 Perum Kebonsari Village Blok Almond No.14 galuh.fh@unej.ac.id
61 Fiska Maulidian Nugroho, S.H., M.H. 760015750 Jl Diponegoro 161 Candijati, Arjasa, Jember fiska.fh@unej.ac.id
62 Muh. Bahrul Ulum, S.H., LL.M. 760016785 Jl. KH Abdul Karim No.18, Kesilir, Wuluhan, Jember muhd.bahrul@unej.ac.id
63 Andika Eska Putra Nugraha, S.H., M.Kn. 760016808 JL. Pieretendean IV No. 10, Jember andika.fh@unej.ac.id
64 Dr. H. Ansori, S.H., M.H.  760016810 Jl. KH. Wahid Hasyim Blindungan, Bondowoso aan.8264@gmail.com
65 Fenny Tria Yunita, S.H., M.H. 760016810    
66 Baidlowi, S.HI., M.HI. 760015732    
67 M. Erfan Muktasim B, S.HI., M.HI. 760014673