UNEJ Faculty of Law offers Undergraduate, Postgraduate and Research Degrees. Bachelor of Laws (Sarjana Hukum) has been designed to provide students with a sophisticated understanding of core legal concepts, principles, and skills and to fulfill the requirements for admission to legal practice.

Department of Master’s Degree in Law offers Master of Notary (Magister Kenotariatan) and Master of Laws (Magister Hukum). Doctor of Philosophy in Law (Dr.) is offered to candidates having Master of Laws Degree to undertake advanced legal research at the Faculty of Law. In addition, UNEJ Faculty of Law also offers Advanced Advocate Legal Education (PKPA) to occupy future advocates, by condition to candidates having Bachelor of Laws Degree.

Leave a Reply